Distributors

Asia

JAPAN

State: Osaka  2-6-3-5F,minamisenba Chuo-ku 542-0081
Company’s Name: KISHIMOT CO.,LTD
Person contact name: Takashi Kagitani
Email: t.agitani@wine-kishimoto.com
Phone: +81-6-4705-4321
Website: www.wine-kishimoto.com

RUSSIA

State: Moscow
Company’s Name: Azbuka Vkusa
Phone: +7 495 504-34-87
Website: www.av.ru

THAILAND

Company’s Name: Wine Garage Co. Ltd.
Person contact name: Kim Wachtveitl
Email: kim@winegarage.asia
Phone: +6622620255
Website: www.winegarage.asia

Australia

Australia

StateLevel 10, 67 Castlereagh St., Sydney NSW 2000
Company’s Name: BOOTLEGGERS
Person contact name: Benjamin Hasko
Email: bhasko@bootleggers.com.au
Phone: +61 423 400 288
Website: www.bootleggers.com.au

 

 

 

Europe

BARCELONA

Company’s Name: LOS VINOS DE MALENA
Person contact name: Malena Fabregat
Email: malena@losvinosdemalena.com
Phone:
+ 34 620 327 350
Website: www.losvinosdemalena.com

FINLAND

State: Helsinki
Company’s Name: Viinitie Oy
Person contact name: Karoliina Kettunen
Email: karoliina.kettunen@viinitie.fi
Phone: +358 (0)207 401490
Website: www.viinitie.fi

FRANÇA

Company’s Name: AQUICI SAS
Person contact name: Mathieu de Genevraye
Email: mg@aquici.net
Phone: FR : +33 6 83 77 00 82
Phone: PT : +351 913 425 167
FB : facebook.com/mgenevraye
WA : +33 6 83 77 00 82

GALICIA

Company’s Name: DELECTOS COMPOSTELA SL
Person contact name: Jorge Gonzalez Lejarraga
Email: Jorge@delectos.com
Phone:+ 34 639 725 536

GERMANY

State: Berlin
Company’s Name: Weingalerie – Weine aus PORTugal
Person contact name: Karsten Kubin
Email: info@weineausportugal.de
Phone: +49.30.3237448
Website: www.weineausportugal.com
more info: Portugal specialists since 1986

NORWAY

Company’s Name: Garage d’or AS
Person contact name: Brad Love
Email: brad@garagedor.no
Phone: +47 90 27 42 42

PORTUGAL

State: Norte
Company’s Name: Mimos d`Aldeia
Person contact name: Tiago Carvalho
Email: tiagocarvalho@mimosdaldeia.pt
Phone: 00351 252 049 836
Website: www.mimosdaldeia.pt

State: Lisboa
Company’s Name: OS GOLIARDOS
Person contact name: Nadir Bensmail
Email: nadir.goliardos@gmail.com
Phone: +351 962022242
Website: www.osgoliardos.com 

State: Algarve
Company’s Name: The organic wine collection
Person contact name: Guillaume PRIGENT
Email: guillaume@theorganicwinecollection.com
Phone: 00351 915 474 033
Website: www.theorganicwinecollection.com

SUÉCIA

Johan Lidby Vinhandel AB POLHEMSGATAN 20A STOCKHOLM 
S-112 36 STOCKHOLM Sweden 
Person contact name: Josef Andirik
Email: josef@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
Phone: 08 792 03 50
Mobile: 073 633 39 10
Website: www.johanlidbyvinhandel.se

SWITZERLAND

State: Bern
Company’s Name: Weinkultur Bern
Person contact name: Martin Helfer
Email: martin@weinkulturbern.ch
Phone: 0041 79 454 01 23
Website: www.weinkulturbern.ch

State: Rudolfstetten Aargau
Company’s Name: Vinosur Weinimport GMBH
Person contact name: Daniel Gampp
Email: vinosurgmbh@bluewin.ch
Phone: 079 660 80 40
Website: www.vinosur.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

State: Surrey
Company’s Name: Les Caves de Pyrene
Person contact name: Douglas Wregg
Email: sales@lescaves.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 538820
Website: www.lescaves.co.uk

North America

CANADA

Province: Alberta
Company’s Name: Crimson Imports Inc.
Person contact name: Tom Kennedy
Email: tom@crimsonimports.ca
Phone: 403 475 2475
Website: www.crimsonimports.ca

Province: Quebec
Company’s Name: Roucet
Person contact name: David Doucet
Email: info@roucet.com
Phone: 450-582-2882
Website: www.roucet.com

Province: Ontario
Company’s Name: Le Sommelier Inc.
Person contact name: Bernard Stramwasser
Email: vinfo@lesommelier.com
Phone: 1-416-603-7026
Website: www.lesommelier.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

State: New York, New Jersey, Connecticut
Company’s Name: Skurnik Wines
Person contact name: Andrew Mulligan, Max Mann
Email: amulligan@skurnikwines.commmann@skurnikwines.com
Phone: +1 212 273 9463
Website: www.skurnik.com

State: Illinois, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas, Washington D.C., Virginia
Company’s Name: Tambu Wines
Person contact name: Dorit Handrus
Email: dorit@tambuwines.com
Phone: 917-455-3225
Website: www.tambuwines.com

State: California
Company’s Name: WineWise LLC
Person contact name: Brian Greenwood / Hiram Simon
Email: brian@winewise.bizhiram@winewise.biz
Phone: 001 510 524 2270 / 001 510 848 6879
Website: http://winewise.biz

State: MN
Company’s Name: Libation Project
Person contact name: Jacey Johnson
Email: orders@libationproject.com
Phone: 651.888.6048
Website: www.libationproject.com
More info: www.sevenfifty.com/libationproject

South America

Brasil

Company’s Name: WINE LOVERS COMERCIO DE VINHOS LTDA.
Person contact name: Luciana / Nara
Email: luciana@winelovers.com.brnara@winelovers.com.brcontato@winelovers.com.br
Phone: ‘+55 11 99373-1007 / ‘+55 1198493-0601 /’+55 115531-0081 /’+55 11 2597-3009
Website: www.winelovers.com.br
More Info: skype: luciana.gramuglia1